We are here to serve you! Contact us at caep@caepnet.org with general questions.

Specific Questions and Comments about:

Accreditation - General

Malina Monaco, Vice President
Rose-Helen Graham, Accreditation Associate

Accreditation - Council, Appeals, and Decisions

Arianna Bartlett, Accreditation Associate
Meaghan McSorley, Accreditation Associate
Vince O'Neill, Accreditation Director, Councilors and Accreditation Decisions

Accreditation - Self-Study

Ben Frattini, Accreditation Associate

Accreditation - Site Visit and Volunteer

Brad Duncan, Accreditation Director, Volunteers, Site Visits, and Case Management
Alexis Neal Accreditation Associate, Volunteer Coordinator

Accreditation - Annual Report

Banhi Bhattacharya, Accreditation Director, Research and Annual Report

External Affairs and State Relations

Aubrey Rumore, Communications Associate
Matt Vanover, Director of External Affairs


Mary Gumbs, Receptionist/Office Assistant
Rose Hopson, Accounting Associate
Thanh Tran, Chief Financial Officer
Keisha Walker, Director of Finance and Events

Information Technology - AIMS Support

Frank Huang, Director of Information Technology
Liz Lee, Database Manager
Mert Saka, IT Coordinator

President's Office

Tim Finklea, Special Assistant to the President
Christopher Koch, President
Stacy Smith, Executive Assistant